Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2002-3 Travel Teams

Home
Up
 

TRAVEL TEAMS

Contact (position) 

 

 

 

Strike Force

u9 boys

Barry Pruett -Coach

844-9291

bpruett@wiley.com

Rocks

u10 boys

Paul Brady - Coach

843-1406

pbrady8@aol.com

Sting

u9 girls

Ron Strauser - Coach

Michael Mazur -Coach

Brian Goodnight -Manager

571-8827

 

rls@superior-sw.com

mwmazur@megsinet.net

cpq268gv@verizon.net

Vipers

u11 boys

Mark Vollmer - Coach

844-6505

mvollmer@crowechizek.com

Storm

u10 girls

Bill Bates - Coach

815-0588

indyhusker@indy.rr.com
Lady Jades u10 girls Lori Mabe - Coach 575-1004 jlmabe@msn.com

Strikers

u11 boys

Jamie Snodgrass - Coach

Suzanne Snodgrass -Manager

867-2656

867-2656

snod24@aol.com

suzsnod@aol.com

Lightning u11 girls Kirsty Claffey - Coach

Melissa Noens - Coach

Mark Anderson - Manager

257-8345

578-9039

keclaffey@yahoo.com

melnoens@hotmail.com

manderson@iquest.net

Storm

u12 boys

Michele Cardwell - Manager

867-0765

soccermamaof3@aol.com

Team Nitro

u12 girls

Travis Brabb - Coach

Jean Staley - Manager

850-7961

580-9841

TBRABB@SAFECO.com

Jstaley671@aol.com

Dynamite

u10 boys

Scott Livingston - Coach

Curt Young - Assistan Coach

Brian Stidham - Assistant Coach

Denise Watts - Manager

896-9512

livingston_scott_r@lilly.com

 

 

Blast

u12 girls

Tom Balchik

843-0242

tbalchik@indy.rr.com

Thunder

u13 boys

Steve Brink - Coach

Chris Mannion - Coach

Jack Hart - Coach

 

 

844-1609

580-9235

896-5707

steven.brink@astrazeneca.com

chris_mannion@ea.epson.com

hartj@wws.k12.in.us

X-Treme

u13 girls

Holly Piercy - Coach

Justin Farrell - Manager

414-2202

844-1885

hpiercy@yahoo.com

farrell_justin@lilly.com

Herricanes

u14 girls

Heather Gallagher - Coach

Steve Brown - Manager

843-9992

896-9096

heathergall@yahoo.com

skbrown85@msn.com

Strikers

u14 boys

Ted Wells - Coach

574-0321

tedwells@mydsl.com

Twisters

u14 girls

Bob Taylor - Coach

Pat Moore - Manager

  774-0386

843-1867

btaylor860@aol.com

pat_moore@msn.com

 

 

Home | Code of Conduct | Tournaments | 2002-3 Travel Teams | Travel Team Evaluations